flip-image

Testimonials

 

Reviews for Deck Helmet

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

Jessica.R

April 24, 2012

Garage Helmet system restored my garage to like new at half the cost of replacment.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

Francis.T

April 10, 2012

What a great product? Everyone who comes in my garage is jealous and comments about how nice it looks. I keep my cars in my carage and it sets them perfectly! Thank you!

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

Jackiie

April 8, 2012

I have a large area deck with old wood. Deck Helmet coated it with an epoxy coating that makes it look fantastic and should give it extended life. They were very neat and put several coats so I know it will hold up. It was less than rebuilding. They removed all the furniture and I put it back. Overall, they did a good job, neatly and I like the finished look.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

April 6, 2012

The product is truly amazing and changed the entire appearance of my garage. The product is extremely durable and easy to maintain. Although laying the entire pieces is fast and quick, the trimming and special cuts along the edges does take some time. The whole experience with Garage Helmet was amazing!

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

C.Singh

April 5, 2012

I was impressed with the whole process. They were fast and efficient.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

sHaram.o

April 4, 2012

I would recommend Garage Helmet to any one thinking about to re-do the garage! We have received only good comments from our friends and family on how good it looks.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

Ivan.Gj

April 3, 2012

I searched the internet and found the company website. I really liked the option of combining colors. An appointment for an estimate was made over the internet. The job was done very efficiently and professionally. They moved all of the furniture  without my help and put it back after they finished my garage floor. So, overall, the job was well done and the experience was positive. The garage really looks great just like the pictures they posted at their website.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

April 2, 2012

I have always been tempted to do my garage floor and cabinets, well I “bit the bullet” and called Garage Helmet and got my dream garage! I couldn’t be happier. Great floor, cabinet components and really good customer service!

1

March 23, 2012

Was very happen with Len & Peter who were more than helpful in my decision to either redo my garage. I love my garage now! Considering doing something similar in the basement….

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

AngelaG

March 21, 2012

I was very pleased with them.  They came out, gave me an estimate that seemed reasonable and started work the next week.  They did it in a timely manner, the work turned out well and I’m very pleased with it.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

March 18, 2012

Absolutely the right thing to do with my 30 years old garage. Our floor needed a diamond grinding to eliminate years of wear and chipping paint and concrete. So happy with how my garage looks now! Thank you Garage Helmet!

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

FreeLance

March 18, 2012

We received a coupon in the mail and requested a free estimate. I was very surprised to hear that our deck can be saved and just need to be resurfaced. The other two companies that we spoke with gave a high quote for rebuilding the deck. We were convinced during the sales presentation that Deck Helmet can fix our deck and signed up for the work. We were pleasantly surprised that Deck Helmet started doing work the same day we signed the contract. The job was finished within next 2 days. We are happy with the way our deck looks today and hope to enjoy it next summer. We have a good experience with the contractor.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

Galandini

March 13, 2012

When my wife decided that our garage was a mess, I had to agree!!! After consulting with a Garage Helmet estimator we decided to go with the Diamond Grid-Loc Helmet. We also had GH to install couple cabinets and shelving. Our garage looks perfect now!.

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

Lonnie S

March 11, 2012

Garage Helmet is amazing!!! My garage looks way better than before. So glad that I called Garage Helmet. The team that did the work where very polite and did an excellent job! i would recommend this company to everybody out there!

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Friends Number0Reviews Number 1

K. D

March 11, 2012

Really well designed and a good idea to have over the straight cement floor. I would have liked it have more give in it but otherwise I’m happy with it!

» Was the review: Useful(0) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)